Link
0
Bosnia and Herzegovina consists of Federation ...

Bosnia and Herzegovina consists of Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina (FBiH), Republika Srpska (RS), and Brčko District (BD).

My American family in Bosnia. A Journal

http://www.newconsensus.org/KirstensBosniaJournal/

Last week I exchanged some emails with my dearest Kirsten. The whole family is in Bosnia. The kids are going to public school. Joe is teaching at the University of Tuzla. She is writing a book and has been keeping a beautiful journal, whose adventures I share with you.

I have been touched while reading these lovely stories and missed the time I spent with them when I was at Berkeley some years ago.

Leave a Reply

