The world from a bird´s view…

ST.M.1ST.M.2ST.M.3

In the nature, while contemplating the white landscapes, daily worries and concerns become relative: they acquire a different perspective, less intensity or gravity.

I simply adore being on the snow: for the ski itself -the practice-, and for the meditative moments I experience, so soothing and healing…

I was blessed to have my sister with me and to join my parents later.

Cupid hit me with his arrow by surprise and today I feel happier than ever!

# Gratitude # Bliss # Love@last

Leave a Reply

